Latest Products http://www.paramoverseas.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:13:10 +0530 en-us http://www.paramoverseas.com Food Grains http://www.paramoverseas.com/food-grains.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/food-grains.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.paramoverseas.com/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/wheat-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feature : High nurritional value Premium quality Long shelf life very low in fat Natural taste and hygiene Rich taste Unadulterated Available in different size of packing Free from impurities Health Benifits: Stroke risk raduceed 30-36% Type 2 diabetes risk reduced 25-28% Better weight maintence reduced risk of asthma healthier caroted arteries reduction of inflammatory cancer healthier blood pressure levels less gum disease and tooth loss   Nutritional value : Low in carbohydrates low in fats vitamins iron dietary fiber proteins Spices http://www.paramoverseas.com/spices.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/spices.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.paramoverseas.com/turmeric-supplier.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/turmeric-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Turmeric. Headquartered in surat(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Red Chilli Powder http://www.paramoverseas.com/red-chilli-powder-supplier.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/red-chilli-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Red Chilli Powder; we are a leading name in the market. By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Cumin Powder http://www.paramoverseas.com/cumin-powder.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Cumin Powder. Headquartered in surat(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Ceramic Tiles http://www.paramoverseas.com/ceramic-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/ceramic-tiles-supplier.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in below product.         Flor tiles    Parking tiles    wall tiles    Kichan tiles    Pgvt tiles    Gvt tiles    vitrified tiles        Size :    300×300    305×305    396×396    300×450    300×600    600×600    600×800    and many more designs available. Duplex Paper Board http://www.paramoverseas.com/duplex-paper-board.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/duplex-paper-board.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Justifying our reputation in this market, we are readily immersed in the arena of offering to our patrons a broad consignment of Duplex Paper Board. Coriander Powder http://www.paramoverseas.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.paramoverseas.com/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With an objective to fulfill the demands of our clients, we are engaged in providing a wide array of¬†Coriander Powder. ¬†